Contact Us

Northern Ontario Medical Journal
158 Elgin Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 3N5
General Inquiries: 705-673-5705
Fax: 705-673-9542
Toll Free: 1-800-757-2766

President

Michael Atkins
Michael R. Atkins
matkins@laurentianmedia.com
705-673-5705 ext. 348

Editors

Norm Tollinsky
ntollinsky@nomj.ca
705-673-5705 ext. 329
Vicki Gilhula
vgilhula@nomj.ca
705-673-5705 ext. 359

Marketing Manager

Sharon Bowes
sbowes@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 ext. 318

Sales Manager

Pamela Drouin
Pamela Drouin
pdrouin@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 ext. 306
1-800-757-2766

Advertising Account Managers

Monica Lebiedz
Monica Lebiedz
mlebiedz@nob.on.ca
705-673-5705 ext. 334
1-800-757-2766

Circulation / Subscriptions

Giselle Perrin
Giselle Perrin
gperrin@nob.on.ca
Circulation Co-ordinator
705-673-5705 ext. 364
1-800-757-2766
© 2018 Northern Ontario Business. All rights reserved.